Getting started with Template

Help page

This documentation should be able to answer basic your questions, but if you feel we’ve missed something, just get in touch with our 24/7 customer support team through – email form here

Before using the template, for correct work, install please all free used fonts 

Free Fonts
download all in one archive
Lavanderia – https://www.wfonts.com/font/lavanderia
ADAM – https://www.fonts-online.ru/font/ADAM
Aleo – https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/aleo
Lemon Tuesday – http://www.dafont.com/lemon-tuesday.font
Lobster – https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/lobster
Mission Script – https://shriftkrasivo.ru/font/shrift-mission-script/
Blogger Sans – https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/blogger-sans
San Francisco – https://github.com/AppleDesignResources/SanFranciscoFont
Bebas Neue – https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/bebas-neue
Big John Slim – https://befonts.com/big-john-slim-joe-font.html
Homestead – https://www.nomail.com.ua/font-page/101839?name=Homestead-Regular
Komika Title – https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/komika-title
Rustico – https://www.pixelsurplus.com/freebies/rustico
Thinking of betty – https://www.dafont.com/thinking-of-betty.font

Music/Audio
Music NOT included but you can purchase it here:
https://audiojungle.net/item/hybrid-groovebox/20302447
https://audiojungle.net/item/be-happy/20496293
https://audiojungle.net/item/youll-be-mine/8678195
https://audiojungle.net/item/jumping-crazy-party/19756426
https://audiojungle.net/item/rewind/490838

Load More

Feedback about your experience with this template, we’d love to hear it!
Rate this work on envato

Do you know what to improve in our work?
Write here - we consider every wish

Share The Love

Also check

Filter Categories
  • All ()
  • Featured ()
  • slideshow ()
  • cooking ()
  • events ()
  • devices ()
  • kids ()
  • logos ()
  • promos ()
  • titles ()

Show all